Current Members


Lizy Kurian John
Position:Professor
Email:ljohn@ece.utexas.edu
Home page:http://www.ece.utexas.edu/~ljohn/
Office:EER 5.876
Phone:(512) 232-1455

Junyong Deng
Email:jd47372@utexas.edu/djy@xupt.edu.cn
Office:EER 5.870

Qinzhe Wu
Office:EER 5.860
Steven Flolid
Email:stevenflolid@utexas.edu
Phone:(832) 209-9307
Jungho Jo
Email:jungho.jo@mail.utexas.edu
Office:EER 5.860
Phone:(512) 232-7924
Maithili Gandhe
Email:maith_us@yahoo.com
Office:EER 5.860
Abhishek Tondon
Email:abhishek.tondon@utexas.edu
Office:EER 5.860
Phone:(512) 232-7924
Bagus Hanindhito
Email:hanindhito@bagus.my.id
Home page:https://www.bagus.my.id
Office:EER 5.860
Ruihao Li
Email:liruihao@utexas.edu
Office:EER 5.856A
Phone:(512) 903-3927
Zhigang Wei
Email:zw5259@utexas.edu
Office:EER 5.860
Zachary Susskind
Email:ZSusskind@gmail.com
Office:EER 5.860
Aman Arora
Email:aman.kbm@utexas.edu
Office:EER 5.860
Ashen Ekanayake
Email:ashen.ekanayake@utexas.edu
Office:EER 5.860
Phone:(512) 730-9975


Benjamin Thorell
Email:blthorell@utexas.edu
Joseph Dean
Email:jd45664@utexas.edu
Phone:(512) 656-2919