Alumni


Muhammad U. Farooq
Email:ufarooq@mail.utexas.edu
Office:ACES 3SEo1D
Phone:(512) 232-7924
Faisal Iqbal
Email:mfiqbal@mail.utexas.edu
Home page:http://lca.ece.utexas.edu/people/iqbal
Office:ACES 3SEo2B
Phone:(512) 232-7924
Youngtaek Kim
Email:ytkimng@gmail.com
Office:ACES 3SEi1A
Phone:(512) 232-7924
Saddam Quirem
Rob Bell
Graduated:May 2005
Employer:IBM Austin Research
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
Ajay Joshi
Employer:AMD
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
Email:ajoshi@ece.utexas.edu
Aashish Phansalkar
Graduated:May 2007
Employer:Marvell
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
W. Lloyd Bircher
Graduated:November 2010
Employer:AMD
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
Shiwen Hu
Graduated:May 2005
Employer:FreeScale
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
Jeff Stuecheli
Graduated:May 2011
Employer:IBM
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
Email:jeffas@us.ibm.com
Ciji Isen
Employer:AMD
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
Email:isen@mail.utexas.edu
Dimitris Kaseridis
Employer:ARM
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
Email:kaseridi@ece.utexas.edu
Home page:http://lca.ece.utexas.edu/people/kaseridis
Jian Chen
Employer:Intel
Location:Portland, Oregon, U.S.A.
Email:chenjian@mail.utexas.edu
Home page:http://lca.ece.utexas.edu/people/jchen
Arun A. Nair
Employer:AMD
Location:Sunnyvale, California, U.S.A.
Email:arun.nair@mail.utexas.edu
Home page:http://lca.ece.utexas.edu/people/nair
Karthik Ganesan
Employer:Oracle
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
Email:kganesan@utexas.edu
Home page:http://lca.ece.utexas.edu/people/kganesan
Yue Luo
Graduated:August 2005
Employer:Microsoft
Location:Redmond, Washington, U.S.A.
Email:luo@ece.utexas.edu
Home page:http://www.ece.utexas.edu/~luo/
Byeong Kil Lee
Graduated:August 2005
Employer:Texas Instruments
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
Email:byeong.lee@gmail.com
Home page:http://www.nandnor.com/blee/
Madhavi Valluri
Graduated:May 2005
Employer:IBM
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
Email:mvalluri@us.ibm.com
Juan Rubio
Graduated:August 2004
Employer:IBM Austin Research Laboratory
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
Email:jrubio@ece.utexas.edu
Ravi Bhargava
Graduated:August 2003
Employer:AMD
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
Email:ravi@alumni.duke.edu
Home page:http://www.ece.utexas.edu/~ravib/
Tao Li
Graduated:August 2004
Employer:Dept. of ECE, University of Florida
Location:Gainesville, Florida, U.S.A.
Email:taoli@ece.ufl.edu
Home page:http://www.taoli.ece.ufl.edu/
Ramesh Radhakrishnan
Graduated:August 2000
Employer:Dell
Location:Round Rock, Texas, U.S.A.
Email:ramesh_radhakrishnan@dell.com
Deependra Talla
Graduated:August 2001
Employer:Texas Instruments
Location:Dallas, Texas, U.S.A.
Email:deepu@ti.com

Darshan Gandhi
Email:darshang@utexas.edu
Office:ACES 3SEo1A
Phone:(512) 232-7924
Christopher Erb
Email:cde593@utexas.edu
Office:ACES 3SEo1D
Phone:(512) 232-7924
Don Owen
Ankita Garg
Nidhi Nayyar
Graduated:May 2008
Employer:Freescale
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
Email:nayyar.nidhin@gmail.com
Deepak Pauwar
Graduated:May 2008
Employer:Qualcomm
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
Email:panwar.deepak@gmail.com
Juan Rubio
Graduated:May 1999
Employer:IBM Austin Research Laboratory
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
Email:jrubio@ece.utexas.edu
Saket Kumar
Graduated:May 2004
Employer:AMD
Email:saket.kumar@amd.com
Michael Arunkumar
Graduated:December 2003
Employer:Intel
Lance Karm
Graduated:December 2003
Employer:IBM Austin Research Laboratory
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
Email:karm@ece.utexas.edu
Mike Clark
Graduated:May 2003
Employer:AMD
Anand Sunder Rajan
Graduated:May 2002
Employer:ARM
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
James Yang
Graduated:May 2002
Employer:Motorola
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
Vikram Godbole
Graduated:May 2000
Employer:Intel
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
Email:vikram.u.godbole@intel.com
Sanjeev Ghai
Graduated:May 2000
Employer:IBM
Srikanth Kannan
Graduated:May 2000
Employer:Analog Devices
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
Email:srikanth.kannan@analog.com
Jyotsna Sabarinathan
Graduated:December 1999
Employer:Motorola
Location:Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
Email:jyotsna.sabarinathan@motorola.com
Jody Joyner
Graduated:December 1999
Employer:IBM
Poorva Murarka Gupta
Graduated:May 1999
Employer:Sony
Email:poorva_gupta@playstation.sony.com
Purnima Vasudevan
Graduated:May 1999
Employer:Sun Microsystems
Location:Sunnyvale, California, U.S.A.
Email:purnima.vasudevan@eng.sun.com
Roy Shalem
Graduated:August 1998
Employer:Intel
Email:roy_shalem@yahoo.com
Da-Chih (David) Tang
Graduated:August 1998
Employer:Sun Microsystems
Location:Sunnyvale, California, U.S.A.
Email:david.tang@eng.sun.com
Yin Teh
Graduated:December 1997
Employer:Intel
Location:Portland, Oregon, U.S.A.
Email:yin.h.teh@intel.com

Pattabi Seshadri
Employer:IBM
Syed Alam
Employer:MIT
Email:salam@mit.edu
Nathan Little
Employer:Trilogy
Email:natus@mail.utexas.edu